Muscles…

Why are you not on skype, I wanted to skype with you —

But then I also like writing to you :)

The man was indeed on N.’s party and he is gay :) (He usually leaves the hotel very late at night to go too places I assume.)

I am also lying on a bed with a white cover. I had two guiness, and a very nice conversation with an illustrator and writers, whose wife works for the radio. They both will come to Berlin in april and we might be able to see them, they are a very nice couple and I think you will also like them.

I miss you… I wish we could be here together!

How was the food in the combodian restaurant? And how are the muscles.. You are getting stronger and stronger.

Kisses

L.

Leave a Reply

