From the hotel

I hug you! I am at the hotel and was just watching the classico and thinking about your father, as he probably watched it too.

I was a bit tired early on, but got better later. In the evening I had a very nice thai curry and now I am in the hotel…

Actually I met somebody, that knows you from Berlin. We met him at a party and he asked me about you, realizing that we are together and then he said, he found you quite amazing and that you were the light of the evening. (Thats nice isn’t?)

I will know go to sleep and I send you more hugs and more kisses!

L

Leave a Reply

