December 15, 2014 — Hamra

My dear darling,

Thank you for writing to me this morning :) I have a packed day and it’s energizing. I managed to break the work spree and utilize time meant for lunch break to buy a few essentials, one of which is a new travel bag, as the green bag at home is gradually collapsing.

And so I left the office and here’s what I saw on my way:

image_6

The entirely new theme of the art gallery near work,

image_3

the artist doing the hello dance,

Screen Shot 2014-12-15 at 2.18.08 PM

a glimpse of the Library, the music instruments shop, and the bakery on the other side,

image_2

and lastly at the final destination, travel bags with a particular hand made touch. image

image_1

Not to worry, I bought a black one, the biggest and lightest!

P

Leave a Reply

