Behind the curtains

Curtains, oh baby curtains are terrifying me :) (I already have this beige ones, but there are hidden in some storage place… I also do not like curtains usually even though there are exceptions. But we will sure have some :) (Definitely we will have them, because also you will always say: “…but the neighbors.” (And the funny thing I am looking so much forward to that curtain thing. To discuss it with you, to argue with you and then try to fix the problem with you.)

Anyway. It is all going to be fun. (During the weekend I will do a little bit of work in the apartment, even though no curtain work :))

I have to run… (I am looking forward to do something behind the curtains… for instance to hug you :))

Kiss

L

Leave a Reply

