Near collapse…

Squirrel,

I am also tired :)

I worked a lot today, even skipped dinner and will have it now very late at home (but only after I have called you).

My mother called me the other day and put the television on, so that I could hear something via loudspeaker. It was an one hour documentary about Lebanon, stating again the country is near collapse.

http://programm.ard.de/TV/Programm/Jetzt-im-TV/?sendung=2872413295104893

It is a arte production from France. Well, I can not see it now, since I am too busy… But maybe we can see it one day togehter, in case it is still available and it is in french too.

I am sending a big KIss.

L.

Leave a Reply

