May 21, 2014 — It’s raining!

:)

It’s raining heavily and I am thinking of ways to get out of the office without getting my self wet!

Hmm.. what should I do? there is no escape.. I am also thinking of sending you funny voice messages via Skype from now on…

I had a good work day and it’s reaching its end, I still have to pick up a mandatory paper. I was thinking of you throughout the day and yesterday evening, I was imagining that you were next to me, guarding me while I sleep, like what you said in your sms message…

Are you enjoying the Berlin sun? Are you eating ice cream and reading a book? I want to be near you at a similar moment, somewhere near the lake… or at the flea market in Mauerpark!

I kiss you gentle kisses all over your face…

P

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

